CHILDREN’S CLUB

P'tit CREF is a child development center that includes a kindergarten, a language academy, and a variety of clubs. We are proud to have gathered together an international family of professionals who love their job – to teach children.

We have created a space where children can develop their interests and learn through play, and it is through such immersion that children learn most effectively. We have developed a unique play-based system of language education for the youngest among us, and, within this system, we develop their various skills in a way that ensures a strong foundation on which to build future achievements.

LANGUAGE ACADEMY

Students at the P'titCREF Language Academy are between 1 to 7 years old. We teach them foreign languages as if they were part of a multilingual family: through natural immersion. Our approach is communicative so that the target language is acquired naturally by the child, who then begins to speak and switch between two or even three languages with ease.

Our language academy has developed a unique teaching method for children of all ages and a series of fascinating textbooks. Our method gives amazing results: children who study with us begin to speak different languages quickly, easily and enthusiastically.

45-minute lessons


group of 6 children with an accompanying person for each child


2 90-minute lessons weekly (on weekends) for 3 hours


No more than 10 children in a group

2 90-minute lessons weekly (on weekends) for 3 hours


No more than 10 children in a group

We teach French, Spanish, Chinese, English (together with L4Kids) and even Russian as a foreign language.

Clubs

Clubs are not just about studying: there is excitement, drive, the chance to make new friends, and skills that the child learns through play. Do you want to provide your children with great memories and lay the foundation for their acquisition of useful skills? Having them join one or several Les P'tits Plus clubs is a great way to accomplish this. The advantages include:

1

a huge variety of clubs covering different disciplines

2

you can choose any number of circles

3

native speaker teachers

4

a maximum of 8-10 children per group

We focus on developing the child’s basic cultural competence, as well as their

Holidays

The P'titCREF Educational Center is always open, even during the holidays! During the summer, we transform into an urban language camp for children from 2 to 7 years old: you can choose a full-time or part-time group for your child to join.

Native speaker language teachers organize a wide variety of educational and recreational activities, including outdoor activities. We study, play games and sports, and enjoy the summer together so that, by the fall, our students have become stronger, learned new things, and are in a good mood. During the autumn, winter and spring holidays, we organize various events like group hikes, various trips, and workshops so that there is always something fun to do!

Детский клуб

P’tit CREF – это развивающий центр, который включает в себя детский сад, языковую академию и набор самых разных кружков. Мы гордимся тем, что мы создали интернациональную семью профессионалов, которые обожают свое дело – учить детей.

Мы создаем пространство, в котором детям интересно и радостно играть, а именно так, через погружение в игру, дети учатся быстрее всего. Мы разработали уникальную игровую систему языкового образования для самых маленьких, и внутри этой языковой среды мы запускаем развитие разнообразных навыков, которые заложат основу будущих достижений.

Языковая академия

Ученики языковой академии P’titCREF – дети от 1 до 7 лет. Мы учим их иностранному языку так, как они бы учились в билингвальной семье: методом погружения. Основа обучения – коммуникативная, поэтому второй язык быстро становится естественным для малыша, и он начинает говорить на двух или даже трех языках одновременно.

На базе нашей языковой академии разработана уникальная методика преподавания для детей любого возраста и серия увлекательных учебных пособий. Наша методика дает потрясающие результаты: дети, которые учатся у нас, начинают говорить на разных языках быстро, легко и с удовольствием.

Уроки по 45 минут


6 детей и сопровождающий для каждого ребёнка


2 урока по 90 минут в неделю или 3 часа на выходных


Не более 10 детей в группе

2 урока по 90 минут в неделю или 3 часа на выходных


Не более 10 детей в группе

Мы преподаем французский, испанский, китайский, английский (cовместно с L4Kids) и даже русский как иностранный.

Кружки

Кружок – это не просто учеба: это азарт, драйв, новые друзья и навыки, которые ребенок приобретает в игровой форме. Хотите обеспечить своим детям яркие воспоминания и заложить основу для развития полезных навыках? Кружки Les p'tits plus – одно из лучших решений:

1

Огромное разнообразие направлений

2

Можно выбрать любое количество кружков

3

Преподаватели – носители языков

4

Максимум 8-10 детей в группе

Мы ориентируемся на общекультурное развитие детей, на раскрытие творческих способностей и спортивных талантов:

КАНИКУЛЫ

Образовательный центр P’titCREF открыт всегда, даже на каникулах! Летом мы работаем в формате городского языкового лагеря для детей от 2 до 7 лет: вы можете выбрать группу полного или сокращенного дня.

Преподаватели – носители иностранных языков – организуют множество разнообразных образовательных и развлекательных мероприятий, в том числе на открытом воздухе. Мы учимся, играем, занимаемся спортом и наслаждаемся летом вместе – так, чтобы к осени наши воспитанники набрались сил, знаний и хорошего настроения. В осенние, зимние и весенние каникулы мы официально не работаем, но организуем различные мероприятия, совместные походы, экскурсии и занятия – так что скучать тоже будет некогда!